Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Becki Taylor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Becki Taylor

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jacob Mockabee

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm cut my yearly bill in half! Brandi was very helpful in answering all my questions. Brandi was also very quick to respond and activate my policies. Thank you again State Farm and great service provided by Brandi Holt!!"

Roopa Dhawan Gandhi

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Specifically, Hannah Bates has always been extremely informative, quick to help and an excellent communicator with me to fulfill my families insurance needs. She helped immensely with a transition when we unexpectedly lost our previous insurance agent. She clearly provides a strong backbone of this team. If it was up to me, I’d give her a raise!"

Jen O'Brien

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We got top notch service….starting with Torrie & ending with Kayla!!! This team really knows their stuff. Saved us alot of money each month!!! I’m referring all my family & friends to switch to Becky Taylor’s State Farm team!!!"

Liz Botha

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I searched online for quotes for auto, renters and life insurance. Olivia, with Becki Taylor State Farm, was incredibly patient with me and provided several quotes for various plans with different coverage options. She answered my questions in a timely manner and gave me time to decide which options I would like to select. Her options saved me over $50 per month,.provided better coverage, and added a life ins policy! She also guided me through and explained processes to me that were new to me regarding my new life ins policy and even when I was officially covered and able to cancel my prior coverage plan. All around amazing. Some of the best person to person service I have had in a long while. Insurance is a big and somewhat personal decision and purchase. And we all need it. So receiving the personal touch is what made the difference for me and why I chose Oliva at Becki Taylor's firm."

Jeff R

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, Fast, Courteous & professional Auto Insurance sales. Took care of my needs in 10-15 mins. Thank you & I recommend others do business with this agency for future needs as well. Jeff R."

karen hickman

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff"

Cindy Schurman

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are one of the Zollars clients. Received great service! Hannah moved to BeckiTaylor’s group. We were very pleased with Hannah and are delighted she is still our contact! Hannah is excellent with which to work and always exceeds our expectations!"

megan welker

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and knowledgable staff! I just switched agents, but have been with state farm a while. Best agent in the kettering area!"

Chemika Chatman

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love this company I love Becky Taylor office every time I call they always help me with everything I need I really appreciate you all Very good staff"

Drew Baugh

September 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"My experience with this office has been nothing short of abysmal. I'm glad I never fully got into using their renter's insurance because the lack of communication they seem to have is the only extraordinary thing here. I had signed up for insurance already using state farm for my vehicle for over 15 years, with another agent, with no problems. But this office has significant issues. First, I couldn't even access anything when I had initially signed up for the insurance. And getting documents was like pulling teeth. Then I needed to cancel as my partner's insurance was going to cover us both, and thus the most painful process began. They were sending emails and bills to anyone attached to me (my parents, me, my landlord) for a policy that should've been canceled before it started. Getting a refund from this group is an absolute joke, and they only ever give info if you reach out to them. And even then, they say things that they go back on. This policy was canceled on Aug 1. Did I receive any update? No, I had to call a couple of weeks later and see what was going on because I received a bill for the next month. Upon calling, I talked to who I assumed was the secretary and, honestly, the only helpful person there. She didn't even see the cancellation but pushed it to where it needed to be, and magically I got the notice. So the refund, I still haven't gotten it. We are well beyond 7-10 days of cancellation. It's like they think if they wait long enough, they can steal the money because we will forget. I reached out on Aug 22 asking where the refund was, and it hadn't even been processed. 22 days after cancellation. I'm then told it was processed to ship on Aug 22, again magically when I reach out. Calling the office to see where it is, the person answering the phone changes her tone quite quickly to annoyance when she realizes who she's talking to. Because she knows they haven't moved on anything. Like the rest of the issues here, they don't seem to care. I reached out today, Sept 6, because I have yet to receive said refund. Over a month from cancellation. Because it apparently being processed to be mailed out on Aug 22 doesn't mean it's mailed out on Aug 22. And they have no clue because they refuse to go to billing to get me any real answers. I work with people's cards and refunds, and I know how this works. Instead of refunding my card, which takes at most three days, they are mailing me a check which is the most absurd thing I've ever heard. In all of this, I never once was contacted by Becki, even with multiple attempts at emailing and calling her. Suppose anyone in the area thinks of using this agent for your insurance. Please steer clear. There are better options around than this one."

Stephanie Davis

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's been an blessing to have Hannah. Your helping spirit has guilded me through some homeowners what to do moments. Thanks again and Aaron would be proud of you."

Dallas King

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Hannah and State Farm for years! She has been always been so helpful and responsive with all of my questions and changes that have come along! They are quick to respond, personable and helpful. They work so hard to take care of their members and it truly is appreciated!"

ernst surveying

June 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Poor customer service; no one EVER answers the telephone"

Meghan Dwyer

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and professional!"

Jessica Sizemore

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would 10/10 Recommend Brandi at Becki Taylor-State Farm. She is always so kind, helpful, and knowledgeable!"

Jenna Hetzler

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi is always so helpful and knowledgeable!"

Debbie Kemper

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome!!! Team work 😀"

Detroit Tire

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Debbie Kemper , was fast friendly and took care of our need before it became a problem !!!! what a great agency , Becki Taylor is the best ."

Brenda Nesbitt

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very thorough in explaining our options of services. BECKI AND DEBBIE go out of their way to get the most coverage but at the most affordable price."

Jessica Hoban

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaille offered great, friendly, and immediate service when giving quotes to compare rates when trying to find the best coverage for cost."

Steffan Crowe

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and great rates! Unmatched response time with friendly people."

Kaille Phong

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group of individuals to work with! Everyone is so kind and welcoming! Customer service is second to none! I am very blessed to be a part of this team and look forward to so many great memories in the future!"

shawn talbott

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with. They really care about you and finding the best rate possible. Customer for life"

Kristy Cook

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a wonderful experience starting new coverage with Kayla. She was a pleasure! The saving were great as well."

Steven Kemper

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best !!! The staff is delightful, Debbie is awesome."