Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Zippilli

Karen Zippilli

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Zippilli
"Everyone at this agency are friendly and are always helpful and take care of any problems or questions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Mary Moening

Mary Moening

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Moening
"Great in helping with anything I called about. Office is fantastic.!"
Profile photo of Jacob Ivey

Jacob Ivey

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Ivey
"Love the service always made is fast and easy"
Profile photo of Pam Ensor

Pam Ensor

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Ensor
"I needed to find a homeowners policy for an investment property that I own and worked with Hannah Bates at this State Farm office. She was fantastic and made the entire process go smoothly. Hannah even recommended that I make sure the old policy I wanted to replace could be cancelled at no charge before she sold me my new plan so that I wouldn't be paying for 2 policies that overlapped. I had my policy the same day. I would highly recommend her, definitely FIVE STAR service. Thank you, Hannah!!"
Profile photo of Natalie Specht

Natalie Specht

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Specht
"You are always fantastic when I call with a problem. I appreciate your help so much!"
Profile photo of Jade Toops

Jade Toops

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Toops
"Kayla’s the best!"
Profile photo of Karlee Parker

Karlee Parker

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karlee Parker
"Kayla is amazing. She made getting my life insurance policy so easy. Also she’s really pretty and so sweet. 10/10."
Profile photo of taylor stewart

taylor stewart

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by taylor stewart
"Kayla Hayes is so knowledgeable in what she does! She can help you and your family get amazing rates and coverage."
Profile photo of Gregory Siewny

Gregory Siewny

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Siewny
"Hannah was terrific!"
Profile photo of Cole Blevins

Cole Blevins

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Blevins
"Debbie as well as the rest of the State Farm team is great! They are always willing to help and provide fantastic customer service. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Tina Jones

Tina Jones

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Jones
"These Ladies are great, all that I have spoken to have been very helpful and took care of us immediately."
Profile photo of Willie

Willie

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie
"Very nice and friendly people!"
Profile photo of Eddie Crowe

Eddie Crowe

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Crowe
"Becki Taylor State Farm Insurance Agency My wife and I have been with the Becki Taylor State Farm Agency close to 5 years. We've been with State Farm for 40 years, and Becki is our agent now as our previous agent retired. We are very pleased to have State Farm insurance over these years and we are ecstatic to have Becki Taylor for our insurance agent. Becki and her team have been awesome for handling every need we've had. Becki and her team have handled all of our issues, numerous claims, and various changes to our home and car insurance coverages. Most recently, Debbie worked with me on an accident that I caused. It involved a friend's 10 day old Corvette, so I was quite worried and stressed about everything. Debbie made me feel so at ease as she reviewed the claim and took some extra time talking to me, and Debbie reassured me she would work with my friend step by step so he would get everything repaired and covered by State Farm. That is a good example of the way Debbie, Becki, and her entire team treat their clients, very personable and caring. Thank you so much, Debbie, for your excellent support, and it was greatly appreciated. The Becki Taylor State Farm Agency is the very best in providing your insurance needs. They are knowledgeable, personable, courteous, and very respectful of their clients. We highly recommend The Becki Taylor State Farm Insurance and her awesome support team. God's peace and grace be to you. Thank you. Eddie and Teresa Crowe"
Profile photo of Heather Lake

Heather Lake

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Lake
"Hannah is AMAZING! Always very friendly and knowledgeable. State Farm is lucky to have her on the team."
Profile photo of Mary Riordan

Mary Riordan

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Riordan
"We haven't met Becki yet, our new agent, but Hannah takes care of our needs much of the time and so efficiently and pleasantly. We have always been very happy with our many years with State Farm."
Profile photo of Octavia Jackson

Octavia Jackson

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Octavia Jackson
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for many years, and I have insured my car, personal property with Statefarm. The staff is very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. I would not hesitate to suggest this company to my friends. Thank you Ms. Hanna for all your assistance in my insurance needs over the years. Ms. Octavia Jackson."
Profile photo of Mary Lowman

Mary Lowman

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lowman
"Always helpful and makes life easier!!"
Profile photo of thomas Hamilton

thomas Hamilton

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thomas Hamilton
"Debbie is amazing and a delight to work with. She handled my business dealings with quality and professional care."
Profile photo of Gary Wolf

Gary Wolf

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Wolf
"Great pricing answer all of questions super friendly staff"
Profile photo of Paula Pickering

Paula Pickering

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Pickering
"Becki has been our agent for over 10 years. She has taken great care of our insurance needs, completely answers our questions and makes sure all our needs are met. Becki and her staff are very knowlegeable and trustworthy and we have been very, very happy there."
Profile photo of Brenda Gehring

Brenda Gehring

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Gehring
"Amazing staff, so talented and informative they take care of all your needs without any issues, just a great State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Tonya Chipps

Tonya Chipps

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Chipps
"Spoke to Debbie today concerning a few issues, very helpful with the issue plus also suggested another way to save some $$$, which everyone loves...."
Profile photo of Justin Parker

Justin Parker

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Parker
"By far one of the best agents I’ve ever had everyone who’s worked with me has been very nice patient and show they really care about there work. People who do this proves to me im going to have great customer service in the future and that I can count on them to get anything done that I need! Wonderful people and can’t wait to see what the future with State Farm brings for me!!! Glad to be apart of them. And shout out to Debbie for being very patient with me your passionate about your job and you do a great job!"
Profile photo of becky lafollette

becky lafollette

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by becky lafollette
"I have to say after being with another company for many years my daughter told me to switch and so I did and I couldn't be any happier with the staff who are very knowledgeable, polite, which is a bonus to me. Thank you for all you do!!! Happy customer"
Profile photo of Lisa Lowe

Lisa Lowe

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lowe
"Very knowledgeable and prompt with handling my issue"