Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Norm Johnson

Norm Johnson

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norm Johnson
"Just would like to say thanks very much."
Profile photo of Rebecca Cochran

Rebecca Cochran

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Cochran
"So friendly ..helpful and quick to get things done, I'm very satisfied."
Profile photo of Martha Reed

Martha Reed

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Reed
"Always friendly, knowledgeable people to talk with. Very helpful. Debbie was very helpful today."
Profile photo of Collin Altick

Collin Altick

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Altick
"I wish all agents were as professional, knowledgeable, and responsive as Becki. Being in the military, I’ve had to move around a lot and frequent questions pertaining to insurance policies in life's many different situations. Through it all, Becki has always been there to inform and guide my decisions in a timely and informative manner. I am extremely grateful for having her as my agent as she goes above and beyond every time."
Profile photo of karen koepfer

karen koepfer

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karen koepfer
"Have had nothing but great experiences with this office.. Hanna has been amazing to work with every time I call.."
Profile photo of Marta Rey

Marta Rey

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Rey
"Becki Taylor and her staff are extremely professional, knowledgable and kind. I am so glad my friends referred her office to me. I have used another State Farm agent for many years and it failed short of professionalism and care. I am so glad I switched. Becki took her time, looked carefully at all of my policies, cars, home and business insurance, found discounts and made smart recommendations. I am very pleased. I highly recommend Becki and her team for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Katherine Sherrer

Katherine Sherrer

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Sherrer
"Although there are many, many insurance agencies to choose from, you will be hard pressed to find one more responsive and accessible than Becki Taylor’s team. Excellent customer service and competitive pricing."
Profile photo of Gary S

Gary S

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary S
"Very friendly staff. They take care of your concerns immediately."
Profile photo of Luz Sinha

Luz Sinha

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Sinha
"Hannah is such a helpful person. She listens to my husband and sort out what needed to be done. We feel she treated us with respect. We really appreciate"
Profile photo of shannon summer

shannon summer

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shannon summer
"Great prices. Hannah is especially helpful when you need to call them! Wonder customer service!"
Profile photo of Sterling Archer

Sterling Archer

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sterling Archer
"Torrie helped me start a new policy. She is absolutely phenomenal, and I enjoyed working with her so much! Please ask for Torrie by name, because she will get you the best possible deal with no pressure, and she knows her stuff! She's very kind, and very friendly, and she was able to answer every question I had to the full extent. I'm so glad I chose Becki Taylor State Farm - you will be too!"
Profile photo of Daniel Kinser

Daniel Kinser

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Kinser
"Very knowledgeable and responsive. Helpful and informative. We were confident with all the decisions made. Positive friendly attitude makes working with Becki and her team a pleasure."
Profile photo of John Hovell

John Hovell

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hovell
"Always have top-notch service with Becki Taylor State Farm! Thanks again ladies for taking care of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brian Sloan

Brian Sloan

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Sloan
"Becki and her staff are the best insurance company I've dealt with on my almost 50 years on this earth. They have been extremely helpful from when I hit a deer 3 days after purchasing my vehicle to getting it repaired. Very nice people."
Profile photo of Charlene Luken

Charlene Luken

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Luken
"Spoke with Hannah today and she was very friendly and knowledgeable about my account. She did a wonderful job helping me with all my questions."
Profile photo of Nicholas Howard

Nicholas Howard

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Howard
"Becki and her team have been a dream to work with since I switched from my old agent with State Farm! They found a ton of discounts my old agent didn't bother to inform me of, have been extremely responsive to every inquiry, and amazingly informative at every turn. Cannot recommend this team and State Farm enough."
Profile photo of Karen Zippilli

Karen Zippilli

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Zippilli
"Everyone at this agency are friendly and are always helpful and take care of any problems or questions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Mary Moening

Mary Moening

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Moening
"Great in helping with anything I called about. Office is fantastic.!"
Profile photo of Jacob Ivey

Jacob Ivey

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Ivey
"Love the service always made is fast and easy"
Profile photo of Pam Ensor

Pam Ensor

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Ensor
"I needed to find a homeowners policy for an investment property that I own and worked with Hannah Bates at this State Farm office. She was fantastic and made the entire process go smoothly. Hannah even recommended that I make sure the old policy I wanted to replace could be cancelled at no charge before she sold me my new plan so that I wouldn't be paying for 2 policies that overlapped. I had my policy the same day. I would highly recommend her, definitely FIVE STAR service. Thank you, Hannah!!"
Profile photo of Natalie Specht

Natalie Specht

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Specht
"You are always fantastic when I call with a problem. I appreciate your help so much!"
Profile photo of Jade Toops

Jade Toops

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Toops
"Kayla’s the best!"
Profile photo of Karlee Parker

Karlee Parker

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karlee Parker
"Kayla is amazing. She made getting my life insurance policy so easy. Also she’s really pretty and so sweet. 10/10."
Profile photo of taylor stewart

taylor stewart

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by taylor stewart
"Kayla Hayes is so knowledgeable in what she does! She can help you and your family get amazing rates and coverage."
Profile photo of Gregory Siewny

Gregory Siewny

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Siewny
"Hannah was terrific!"