Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Becki Taylor

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Becki Taylor

4.8 out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of megan welker

megan welker

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and knowledgable staff! I just switched agents, but have been with state farm a while. Best agent in the kettering area!"
Profile photo of Chemika Chatman

Chemika Chatman

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love this company I love Becky Taylor office every time I call they always help me with everything I need I really appreciate you all Very good staff"
Profile photo of Drew Baugh

Drew Baugh

September 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"My experience with this office has been nothing short of abysmal. I'm glad I never fully got into using their renter's insurance because the lack of communication they seem to have is the only extraordinary thing here. I had signed up for insurance already using state farm for my vehicle for over 15 years, with another agent, with no problems. But this office has significant issues. First, I couldn't even access anything when I had initially signed up for the insurance. And getting documents was like pulling teeth. Then I needed to cancel as my partner's insurance was going to cover us both, and thus the most painful process began. They were sending emails and bills to anyone attached to me (my parents, me, my landlord) for a policy that should've been canceled before it started. Getting a refund from this group is an absolute joke, and they only ever give info if you reach out to them. And even then, they say things that they go back on. This policy was canceled on Aug 1. Did I receive any update? No, I had to call a couple of weeks later and see what was going on because I received a bill for the next month. Upon calling, I talked to who I assumed was the secretary and, honestly, the only helpful person there. She didn't even see the cancellation but pushed it to where it needed to be, and magically I got the notice. So the refund, I still haven't gotten it. We are well beyond 7-10 days of cancellation. It's like they think if they wait long enough, they can steal the money because we will forget. I reached out on Aug 22 asking where the refund was, and it hadn't even been processed. 22 days after cancellation. I'm then told it was processed to ship on Aug 22, again magically when I reach out. Calling the office to see where it is, the person answering the phone changes her tone quite quickly to annoyance when she realizes who she's talking to. Because she knows they haven't moved on anything. Like the rest of the issues here, they don't seem to care. I reached out today, Sept 6, because I have yet to receive said refund. Over a month from cancellation. Because it apparently being processed to be mailed out on Aug 22 doesn't mean it's mailed out on Aug 22. And they have no clue because they refuse to go to billing to get me any real answers. I work with people's cards and refunds, and I know how this works. Instead of refunding my card, which takes at most three days, they are mailing me a check which is the most absurd thing I've ever heard. In all of this, I never once was contacted by Becki, even with multiple attempts at emailing and calling her. Suppose anyone in the area thinks of using this agent for your insurance. Please steer clear. There are better options around than this one."
Profile photo of Stephanie Davis

Stephanie Davis

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's been an blessing to have Hannah. Your helping spirit has guilded me through some homeowners what to do moments. Thanks again and Aaron would be proud of you."
Profile photo of Dallas King

Dallas King

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Hannah and State Farm for years! She has been always been so helpful and responsive with all of my questions and changes that have come along! They are quick to respond, personable and helpful. They work so hard to take care of their members and it truly is appreciated!"
Profile photo of ernst surveying

ernst surveying

June 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Poor customer service; no one EVER answers the telephone"
Profile photo of Meghan Dwyer

Meghan Dwyer

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and professional!"
Profile photo of Jessica Sizemore

Jessica Sizemore

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would 10/10 Recommend Brandi at Becki Taylor-State Farm. She is always so kind, helpful, and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Jenna Hetzler

Jenna Hetzler

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi is always so helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Debbie Kemper

Debbie Kemper

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome!!! Team work 😀"
Profile photo of Detroit Tire

Detroit Tire

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Debbie Kemper , was fast friendly and took care of our need before it became a problem !!!! what a great agency , Becki Taylor is the best ."
Profile photo of Brenda Nesbitt

Brenda Nesbitt

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very thorough in explaining our options of services. BECKI AND DEBBIE go out of their way to get the most coverage but at the most affordable price."
Profile photo of Jessica Hoban

Jessica Hoban

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaille offered great, friendly, and immediate service when giving quotes to compare rates when trying to find the best coverage for cost."
Profile photo of Steffan Crowe

Steffan Crowe

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and great rates! Unmatched response time with friendly people."
Profile photo of Kaille Phong

Kaille Phong

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group of individuals to work with! Everyone is so kind and welcoming! Customer service is second to none! I am very blessed to be a part of this team and look forward to so many great memories in the future!"
Profile photo of shawn talbott

shawn talbott

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with. They really care about you and finding the best rate possible. Customer for life"
Profile photo of Kristy Cook

Kristy Cook

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a wonderful experience starting new coverage with Kayla. She was a pleasure! The saving were great as well."
Profile photo of Steven Kemper

Steven Kemper

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best !!! The staff is delightful, Debbie is awesome."
Profile photo of Susan kremer

Susan kremer

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Cares about her clients and always there to answer questions. Would not go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Kim Bilbrey

Kim Bilbrey

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely LOVE all the girls at Becki’s office. They all take very great care of all their Insured’s Love the personal service they provide !!! Debbie is fantastic and love her high energy and Whoo hoo !!! She’s very welcoming !!!! This office is an A plus rating !!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Krystal Wetzel

Krystal Wetzel

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always had great experiences with Debbie at State Farm. She is professional and very knowledgeable and brings customer service to a whole new level. She is always eager to help and makes everything such a positive experience."
Profile photo of Karisa Steed

Karisa Steed

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Becki Taylor State Farm for your professional and detailed coverage. As a long time customer, I have found this office to be prompt and caring with any question or issue that arises. I highly recommend Becki Taylor State Farm for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Terry Daugherty

Terry Daugherty

February 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"I have been mistakenly uninsured due to an error of customer service of dropping coverage for the incorrect vehicle. The office has not answered calls nor have they returned calls. I was much better off with progressive with caring and service. I would definitely NOT recommend doing business with Becki Taylor office. Carrie Lifer turned me over to very poor standards in my opinion."
Profile photo of Abigail K

Abigail K

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becki Taylor and her team are always so helpful with my insurance and credit questions. Debbie always helps me when I call and I feel like I am getting good and direct information. If you are looking for a new insurance agent, I would go to Becki at State Farm."
Profile photo of Callie Piper

Callie Piper

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becki was very helpful and made switching my insurance policy such a hassle free process. She also helped me get my place of residence the information they needed for my renters policy. I would recommend her to anyone needing insurance."