Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nikki Abbott

Nikki Abbott

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Abbott
"Hannah Bates has been a joy to work with. I have been having some financial difficulties and I shared a lot of frustration of being a State Farm customer for years and them (as a Corporation) has done zilch to offer relief. But Hannah did everything she could to help me catch up in the best way possible. She also offered me other options and she will help me explore those to give me the best pricing while still protecting my home and family. State Farm as a corporation, you should be ashamed of yourselves on how you treat your long term customers. Having said that you need to give Hannah a raise and get agents like her who actually care about the people they serve. Thank you Hannah. I am very grateful for your assistance."
Profile photo of DJ OMAR

DJ OMAR

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DJ OMAR
"They are friendly in communicate. Fast in work."
Profile photo of John Smith

John Smith

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Smith
"Outstanding staff!"
Profile photo of PW P

PW P

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PW P
"Becki Taylor State Fram Insurance Company . She has amazing team so always always so polite very uplifting Im sure it’s a very hard job to do dealing with customers and so much more. My Rating for Becki Taylor State Fram issssss A 10 Star Rating The Best.PE"
Profile photo of Chad Koppin

Chad Koppin

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Koppin
"Becki Taylor and her associates at State Farm are some the most responsive and easy to work with that I have ever dealt with! I appreciate the knowledge and support that they have given in the past and that has continued over time! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jody Steinbarger

Jody Steinbarger

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Steinbarger
"Becki Taylor has been my agent for many years. Becki and her staff are just tops ! They always take their time answering questions about my policies or options. They look for ways to save me money, while I am on the phone. No smoke and mirrors. Every time I have had to have my windshield replaced, Beckie’s staff makes it easy on me. That’s unheard of these days. I would never think about changing agents or agencies. Never."
Profile photo of Jim Wilcox

Jim Wilcox

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Wilcox
"The team hete have been the best team to work with they have help me with a personal touch"
Profile photo of Mike Moser

Mike Moser

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Moser
"Very helpful staff. They are always willing to thoroughly answer my questions. Very pleased with their service when I have called."
Profile photo of Mr. C

Mr. C

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. C
"Debbie and the entire staff are very knowledgeable and always helpful."
Profile photo of jeff lowe

jeff lowe

May 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by jeff lowe
"Hanna was very pleasant and helpful, give her a raise"
Profile photo of Norm Johnson

Norm Johnson

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norm Johnson
"Just would like to say thanks very much."
Profile photo of Rebecca Cochran

Rebecca Cochran

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Cochran
"So friendly ..helpful and quick to get things done, I'm very satisfied."
Profile photo of Martha Reed

Martha Reed

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Reed
"Always friendly, knowledgeable people to talk with. Very helpful. Debbie was very helpful today."
Profile photo of Collin Altick

Collin Altick

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Altick
"I wish all agents were as professional, knowledgeable, and responsive as Becki. Being in the military, I’ve had to move around a lot and frequent questions pertaining to insurance policies in life's many different situations. Through it all, Becki has always been there to inform and guide my decisions in a timely and informative manner. I am extremely grateful for having her as my agent as she goes above and beyond every time."
Profile photo of karen koepfer

karen koepfer

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karen koepfer
"Have had nothing but great experiences with this office.. Hanna has been amazing to work with every time I call.."
Profile photo of Marta Rey

Marta Rey

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Rey
"Becki Taylor and her staff are extremely professional, knowledgable and kind. I am so glad my friends referred her office to me. I have used another State Farm agent for many years and it failed short of professionalism and care. I am so glad I switched. Becki took her time, looked carefully at all of my policies, cars, home and business insurance, found discounts and made smart recommendations. I am very pleased. I highly recommend Becki and her team for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Katherine Sherrer

Katherine Sherrer

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Sherrer
"Although there are many, many insurance agencies to choose from, you will be hard pressed to find one more responsive and accessible than Becki Taylor’s team. Excellent customer service and competitive pricing."
Profile photo of Gary S

Gary S

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary S
"Very friendly staff. They take care of your concerns immediately."
Profile photo of Luz Sinha

Luz Sinha

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Sinha
"Hannah is such a helpful person. She listens to my husband and sort out what needed to be done. We feel she treated us with respect. We really appreciate"
Profile photo of shannon summer

shannon summer

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shannon summer
"Great prices. Hannah is especially helpful when you need to call them! Wonder customer service!"
Profile photo of Sterling Archer

Sterling Archer

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sterling Archer
"Torrie helped me start a new policy. She is absolutely phenomenal, and I enjoyed working with her so much! Please ask for Torrie by name, because she will get you the best possible deal with no pressure, and she knows her stuff! She's very kind, and very friendly, and she was able to answer every question I had to the full extent. I'm so glad I chose Becki Taylor State Farm - you will be too!"
Profile photo of Daniel Kinser

Daniel Kinser

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Kinser
"Very knowledgeable and responsive. Helpful and informative. We were confident with all the decisions made. Positive friendly attitude makes working with Becki and her team a pleasure."
Profile photo of John Hovell

John Hovell

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hovell
"Always have top-notch service with Becki Taylor State Farm! Thanks again ladies for taking care of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brian Sloan

Brian Sloan

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Sloan
"Becki and her staff are the best insurance company I've dealt with on my almost 50 years on this earth. They have been extremely helpful from when I hit a deer 3 days after purchasing my vehicle to getting it repaired. Very nice people."
Profile photo of Charlene Luken

Charlene Luken

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Luken
"Spoke with Hannah today and she was very friendly and knowledgeable about my account. She did a wonderful job helping me with all my questions."